Set list 06/20/17

Things Have Changed
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Highway 61 Revisited
Why Try To Change Me Now
Summer Days
Love Sick
Duquesne Whistle
Melancholy Mood
Stormy Weather
Pay In Blood
Once Upon A Time
Early Roman Kings
All Or Nothing At All
Desolation Row
Soon After Midnight
That Old Black Magic
Long And Wasted Years
Autumn Leaves
Blowin’ In The Wind
Ballad Of A Thin Man