Set List from June 23, 2014

Things Have Changed
She Belongs To Me
Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
Huck's Tune
The Levee's Gonna Break
Shelter From The Storm
Million Miles
Girl Of The North Country
Summer Days
Desolation Row
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Duquesne Whistle
Visions Of Johanna
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
All Along The Watchtower